Text Resize

Feed items

Baby Signing Time @ San Bruno Library

Join us with baby in a casual and friendly setting to play and learn funways of communicating with your young child.

Date: 
Wed, 07/08/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Signing Time @ San Bruno Library

Join us with baby in a casual and friendly setting to play and learn funways of communicating with your young child.

Date: 
Wed, 07/15/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Signing Time @ San Bruno Library

The Friends of the San Bruno Library are sponsoring a Baby Signing Workshop series during Baby Storytime beginning Wednesday June 24 at 11:30 AM and continuing for a total of 4 weeks. Join us with baby in a casual and friendly setting to play and learn fun ways of communicating with your young child.

Date: 
Wed, 06/24/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Signing Time @ San Bruno Library

Join us with baby in a casual and friendly setting to play and learn fun ways of communicating with your young child.

Date: 
Wed, 07/01/201511:30am-12:00pm

Tax Talks: Affordable Care Act @ San Bruno Library

Wondering about the impact of the Affordable Care Act on your taxes? Not sure if you will get penalized or qualify for a deduction? Get your questions answered at this FREE workshop in the San Bruno Library Community Room. Presented by H & R Block.

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/20156:30pm-7:30pm

CLOSED San Bruno Library - In Observance of Veteran's Day

San Bruno Library will be closed Nov 11th in Observance of Veteran's Day. Regular library hours will resume Thursday, Nov 12th.

Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014All day

CLOSED San Bruno Library - In Observance of 4th of july

San Bruno Library will be closed July 3rd thru July 5th in Observance of 4th of July. We will resume regular business hours on Tuesday, July 6th.

Date: 
Fri, 07/03/2015All day

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Wed Oct 28 2015 except Wed Jun 24 2015, Wed Jul 01 2015, Wed Jul 08 2015, Wed Jul 15 2015.
Wed, 04/01/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/08/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/15/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/22/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/29/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/06/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/13/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/20/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/27/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/03/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/10/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/17/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/22/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/29/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/05/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/12/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/19/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/26/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/02/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/09/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/16/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/23/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/30/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/07/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/14/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/21/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/28/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Wed, 03/11/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/201511:30am-12:00pm