Text Resize

Feed items

Library - CLOSED

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Sun Jul 06 2014, Sun Aug 31 2014, Sun Jan 18 2015, Sun May 24 2015.
Sun, 11/02/2014All day
Sun, 11/09/2014All day
Sun, 11/16/2014All day
Sun, 11/23/2014All day
Sun, 11/30/2014All day
Sun, 12/07/2014All day
Sun, 12/14/2014All day
Sun, 12/21/2014All day
Sun, 12/28/2014All day
Sun, 01/04/2015All day
Sun, 01/11/2015All day
Sun, 01/25/2015All day
Sun, 02/01/2015All day
Sun, 02/08/2015All day
Sun, 02/15/2015All day
Sun, 02/22/2015All day
Sun, 03/01/2015All day
Sun, 03/08/2015All day
Sun, 03/15/2015All day
Sun, 03/22/2015All day
Sun, 03/29/2015All day
Sun, 04/05/2015All day
Sun, 04/12/2015All day
Sun, 04/19/2015All day
Sun, 04/26/2015All day
Sun, 05/03/2015All day
Sun, 05/10/2015All day
Sun, 05/17/2015All day
Sun, 05/31/2015All day
Sun, 06/07/2015All day
Sun, 06/14/2015All day
Sun, 06/21/2015All day
Sun, 06/28/2015All day
Sun, 07/05/2015All day
Sun, 07/12/2015All day
Sun, 07/19/2015All day
Sun, 07/26/2015All day
Sun, 08/02/2015All day
Sun, 08/09/2015All day
Sun, 08/16/2015All day
Sun, 08/23/2015All day
Sun, 08/30/2015All day
Sun, 09/06/2015All day
Sun, 09/13/2015All day
Sun, 09/20/2015All day
Sun, 09/27/2015All day
Sun, 10/04/2015All day
Sun, 10/11/2015All day
Sun, 10/18/2015All day
Sun, 10/25/2015All day
Sun, 11/01/2015All day
Sun, 11/08/2015All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - In Observance of Christmas

San Bruno Library will be closed Thursday, December 25 - Saturday, December 27 in observance of Christmas. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Monday, December 29.

Date: 
Thu, 12/25/2014All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - New Years Day

San Bruno Library will be closed Thursday, January 1 in observance of New Years Day. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Friday, January 2.

Date: 
Thu, 01/01/2015All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - Observance of Labor Day

San Bruno Library will be closed August 30 - September 1 in observance of Labor Day. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Tuesday, September 2.

Date: 
Sat, 08/30/2014All day

CLOSED - San Bruno Library - Observance of Thanksgiving

San Bruno Library will be closed for Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29. The library will open to resume regular business hours on Monday, December 1.

Date: 
Thu, 11/27/2014All day

Touchpoints Class

Touchpoints in English. The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources. Infant development class for caregivers and babies 0-3 years old.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times until Mon Aug 25 2014 .
Mon, 07/28/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/04/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/11/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/18/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/25/201411:15am-11:45am

CANCELLED Touchpoints Class

Touchpoints in English. The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources. Infant development class for caregivers and babies 0-3 years old.

Date: 
Mon, 07/14/201411:15am-11:45am