Text Resize

Feed items

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Thu Jan 01 1130, Wed Jun 24 2015, Wed Jul 01 2015, Wed Jul 08 2015, Wed Jul 15 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Nov 18 2015, Wed Nov 25 2015, Wed Dec 09 2015, Wed Dec 16 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015.
Wed, 04/01/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/08/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/15/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/22/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/29/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/06/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/13/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/20/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/27/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/03/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/10/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/17/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/22/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/29/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/05/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/12/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/19/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/26/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/02/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/09/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/16/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/23/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/30/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/07/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/14/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/21/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/28/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 11/04/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 12/02/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Wed, 03/11/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-24 mos. No sign-up required. FREE

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/201511:30am-12:00pm

Baby & Toddler Sign Time @ San Bruno Library

Learn how to use American Sign Language with your young child. Join us for four free interactive sessions. Ages 4-18 months. Feb 4th, 11th, 25th and March 4th at 11:30 am. (Baby Storytime Feb 18th).

Presenter: Teri Voorhes of Touch Blue Sky

Date: 
Wed, 03/04/201511:30am-12:15pm

Baby & Toddler Sign Time @ San Bruno Library

Learn how to use American Sign Language with your young child. Join us for four free interactive sessions. Ages 4-18 months. Feb 4th, 11th, 25th and March 4th at 11:30 am. (Baby Storytime Feb 18th).

Presenter: Teri Voorhes of Touch Blue Sky

Date: 
Wed, 02/04/201511:30am-12:15pm

Baby & Toddler Sign Time @ San Bruno Library

Learn how to use American Sign Language with your young child. Join us for four free interactive sessions. Ages 4-18 months. Feb 4th, 11th, 25th and March 4th at 11:30 am. (Baby Storytime Feb 18th).

Presenter: Teri Voorhes of Touch Blue Sky

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/201511:30am-12:15pm

Baby & Toddler Sign Time @ San Bruno Library

Learn how to use American Sign Language with your young child. Join us for four free interactive sessions. Ages 4-18 months. Feb 4th, 11th, 25th and March 4th at 11:30 am. (Baby Storytime Feb 18th).

Presenter: Teri Voorhes of Touch Blue Sky

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/201511:30am-12:15pm

Graham Cracker Gingerbread House Making

We will be making Graham Cracker Houses from 1-2pm in the children's room. Right after between 2-3pm we will be making Paper Snowflakes.

Date: 
Wed, 12/24/20141:00pm-2:00pm

Paper Snowflakes Craft

We will be making Paper Snowflakes in the children's room from 2-3 pm.

Date: 
Wed, 12/24/20142:00pm-3:00pm