Text Resize

Feed items

Baby & Toddler Sign Time @ San Bruno Library

Learn how to use American Sign Language with your young child. Join us for four free interactive sessions. Ages 4-18 months. Feb 4th, 11th, 25th and March 4th at 11:30 am. (Baby Storytime Feb 18th).

Presenter: Teri Voorhes of Touch Blue Sky

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/201511:30am-12:15pm

Baby & Toddler Sign Time @ San Bruno Library

Learn how to use American Sign Language with your young child. Join us for four free interactive sessions. Ages 4-18 months. Feb 4th, 11th, 25th and March 4th at 11:30 am. (Baby Storytime Feb 18th).

Presenter: Teri Voorhes of Touch Blue Sky

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/201511:30am-12:15pm

Graham Cracker Gingerbread House Making

We will be making Graham Cracker Houses from 1-2pm in the children's room. Right after between 2-3pm we will be making Paper Snowflakes.

Date: 
Wed, 12/24/20141:00pm-2:00pm

Paper Snowflakes Craft

We will be making Paper Snowflakes in the children's room from 2-3 pm.

Date: 
Wed, 12/24/20142:00pm-3:00pm

Pajama Storytime @ San Bruno Library

For ages 3 and up.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times until Tue Dec 29 2015 except Mon Jan 19 2015, Mon Feb 16 2015, Mon May 25 2015, Mon Sep 07 2015.
Mon, 01/05/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 01/12/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 01/26/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/02/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/09/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/23/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/02/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/09/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/16/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/23/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/30/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/06/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/13/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/20/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/27/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/04/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/11/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/18/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/01/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/08/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/15/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/22/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/29/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 07/06/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 07/13/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 07/20/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 07/27/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/03/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/10/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/17/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/24/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/31/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/14/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/21/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/28/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/05/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/12/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/19/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/26/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/02/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/09/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/16/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/23/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/30/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/07/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/14/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/21/20156:30pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/28/20156:30pm-7:30pm

Itsy-Bitsy Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Join us for Itsy-Bitsy Thursdays at 11:15 AM. Recommended for ages 18 months - 3 years.

Date: 
Thu, 12/11/201411:15am-11:45am

CLOSED San Bruno Library - In Observance of Memorial Day

The Library will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

Date: 
Sat, 05/23/2015All day

CLOSED San Bruno Library - In Observance of President's Day

The Library will be closed in observance of the President's Day holiday.

Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015All day

Baby Storytime

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-18 mos.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Wed Oct 28 2015 .
Wed, 01/14/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 01/21/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 01/28/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 02/04/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 02/11/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 02/18/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 02/25/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 03/04/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 03/11/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 03/18/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 03/25/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/01/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/08/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/15/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/22/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 04/29/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/06/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/13/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/20/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/27/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/03/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/10/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/17/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/24/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/01/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/08/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/15/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/22/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/29/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/05/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/12/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/19/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/26/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/02/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/09/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/16/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/23/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/30/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/07/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/14/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/21/201511:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/28/201511:30am-12:00pm

MLK Jr Day - San Bruno Library CLOSED

The Library will be closed in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday.

Date: 
Sat, 01/17/2015All day