Text Resize

Feed items

Touchpoints Class

Touchpoints in English. The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources. Infant development class for caregivers and babies 0-3 years old.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times until Mon Aug 25 2014 .
Mon, 07/28/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/04/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/11/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/18/201411:15am-11:45am
Mon, 08/25/201411:15am-11:45am

CANCELLED Touchpoints Class

Touchpoints in English. The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources. Infant development class for caregivers and babies 0-3 years old.

Date: 
Mon, 07/14/201411:15am-11:45am

CANCELLED Touchpoints Class

Touchpoints in English. The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources. Infant development class for caregivers and babies 0-3 years old.

Date: 
Mon, 07/21/201411:15am-11:45am

Touchpoints Class

Touchpoints in English. The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources. Infant development class for caregivers and babies 0-3 years old.

Date: 
Mon, 07/07/201411:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-18 mos.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Wed, 05/07/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/14/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/21/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 05/28/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/04/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/11/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/18/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 06/25/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/02/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/09/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/16/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/23/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 07/30/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/06/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/13/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/20/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 08/27/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/03/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/10/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/17/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 09/24/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/01/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/08/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/15/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/22/201411:30am-12:00pm
Wed, 10/29/201411:30am-12:00pm

Baby Storytime

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-18 mos.

Date: 
Wed, 03/05/201411:30am-12:00pm

Pajama Storytime @ San Bruno Library

For ages 3 and up.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times until Tue Dec 29 2015 except Mon Jan 01 1900, Mon Feb 24 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Jun 23 2014, Mon Jun 30 2014, Mon Jul 07 2014, Mon Jul 14 2014, Mon Jul 21 2014, Mon Aug 11 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 27 2014, Mon Nov 17 2014.
Mon, 03/03/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/10/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/17/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/24/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/31/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/07/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/14/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/28/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/05/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/12/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/19/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/02/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/09/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 06/16/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 07/28/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/04/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/18/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 08/25/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/08/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/15/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/22/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 09/29/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/06/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/13/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 10/20/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/03/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/10/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 11/24/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/01/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/08/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/15/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/22/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 12/29/20147:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 01/05/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 01/12/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 01/19/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 01/26/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/02/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/09/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/16/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 02/23/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/02/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/09/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/16/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/23/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 03/30/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/06/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/13/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/20/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 04/27/20157:00pm-7:30pm
Mon, 05/04/20157:00pm-7:30pm

Affordable Care Act in Tagalog

If you don’t have health insurance or you purchase insurance on your own, this event is for you! At this FREE event, you will find out how the Affordable Care Act affects you, get your questions answered, and have an opportunity to make an appointment to get insurance enrollment assistance.

*** This program is in Tagalog, an English program is scheduled for February.

Date: 
Thu, 01/23/20146:30pm-8:00pm

Baby Storytime

Parents and caregivers can have fun with baby, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-18 mos.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Wed May 28 2014 .
Wed, 01/22/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 01/29/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 02/05/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 02/12/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 02/19/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 02/26/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 03/05/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 03/12/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 03/19/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 03/26/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 04/02/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 04/09/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 04/16/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 04/23/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 04/30/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/07/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/14/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/21/201411:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/28/201411:15am-11:45am