Text Resize

Feed items

Library Homework Center @ San Bruno Library

We're opening early this week because of SBPSD minimum days.

Date: 
Wed, 03/13/20131:30pm-6:00pm

Library Homework Center @ San Bruno Library

We're opening early this week because of SBPSD minimum days.

Date: 
Tue, 03/12/20131:30pm-6:00pm

Library Homework Center @ San Bruno Library

We're opening early this week because of SBPSD minimum days.

Date: 
Mon, 03/11/20131:30pm-6:00pm

Dad and Me at the San Bruno Library Featuring Puppet Art

A great evening out with the Kids! Sponsored by the Fatherhood collaborative of San Mateo County and the San Bruno Library.

Date: 
Mon, 04/08/20137:00pm-7:45pm

Bilingual Storytime/ Hora de Cuentos Bilingües @ San Bruno Library

Programa interactivo de cuentos para hablantes de inglés, español o los dos. El programa es para todos los niños, pero es ideal para los de 2 hasta 4 años de edad. Interactive storytime for speakers of Spanish, English, or both. All ages are welcome but storytime is specifically geared to 2-4 year olds and kids are encouraged to participate.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times until Fri Sep 20 2019 except Tue May 28 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tue, 07/08/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/15/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/22/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/29/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/05/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/12/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/19/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/26/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/02/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/09/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/16/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/23/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/30/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/07/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/14/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/21/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/28/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/04/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/18/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/25/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/02/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/09/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/16/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/23/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/30/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/06/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/13/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/20/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/27/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/03/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/10/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/17/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/24/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/03/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/10/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/17/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/24/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/31/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/07/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/14/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/21/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/28/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/05/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/12/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/19/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/26/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/02/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/09/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/16/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/23/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/30/201511:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/07/201511:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Thu Oct 31 2013 except Wed Apr 10 2013, Wed Apr 17 2013, Wed Apr 24 2013.
Wed, 04/03/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/01/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/08/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/15/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/22/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 05/29/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 06/05/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 06/12/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 06/19/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 06/26/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 07/03/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 07/10/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 07/17/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 07/24/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 07/31/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/07/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/14/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/21/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/28/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/04/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/11/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/18/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/25/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/02/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/09/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/16/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/23/201311:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/30/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 04/24/201311:15am-11:45am