Text Resize

Feed items

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 04/24/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 04/10/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 03/27/201311:15am-11:45am

Baby Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Parents and caregivers can have fun with their child. learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Designed especially for babies 0-15 mos. NO SIGN UP REQUIRED.

Date: 
Wed, 03/13/201311:15am-11:45am

Paws for Tales @ San Bruno Library

Paws for Tales, our Reading to Dogs program, helps children who have a
difficult time reading out loud become more confident and self-assured
readers.

Date: 
Fri, 09/11/20153:00pm-4:00pm
Location: 
http://www.sanbrunolibrary.org

San Bruno Friends of the Library Meeting

The Friends of the Library meeting will focus on booksales and increasing membership.

Date: 
Tue, 01/08/20136:30pm-7:30pm

San Bruno Library Closed

San Bruno Library closed in observance of Memorial Day.

Date: 
Sat, 05/25/2013All day-Mon, 05/27/2013All day

San Bruno Library Closed

San Bruno Library closed in observance of Presidents Day.

Date: 
Sat, 02/16/2013All day-Mon, 02/18/2013All day

New Year's Eve - San Bruno Library Closes at 5 PM

San Bruno Library Closes at 5 PM for New Year's Eve.

Date: 
Mon, 12/31/20125:00pm-6:00pm