Text Resize

Baby Storytime

Wednesdays in August, September and October in the Children's Room. Designed especially for babies 0 to 12 months old. Starting August 1st and ending October 31. At Baby Storytime, parents & caregivers have fun with their child, learning rhymes and songs to use at home. Babies learn the shape of a book and that it means something fun. No Sign up required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times until Wed Oct 31 2012 .
Wed, 08/01/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/08/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/15/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/22/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 08/29/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/05/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/12/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/19/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 09/26/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/03/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/10/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/17/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/24/201211:15am-11:45am
Wed, 10/31/201211:15am-11:45am