Text Resize

Itsy-Bitsy Storytime @ San Bruno Library

Join us for Itsy-Bitsy Thursdays at 11:15 am. Recommended for ages 18 months - 3 years

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times until Sun Apr 21 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thu, 11/01/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 11/08/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 11/15/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 11/29/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 12/06/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 12/13/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 12/20/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 12/27/201211:15am-11:45am
Thu, 01/03/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 01/10/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 01/17/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 01/24/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 01/31/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 02/07/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 02/14/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 02/21/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 02/28/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 03/07/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 03/14/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 03/21/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 03/28/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 04/04/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 04/11/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 04/18/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 04/25/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 05/02/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 05/09/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 05/16/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 05/23/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 05/30/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 06/06/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 06/13/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 06/20/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 06/27/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 07/11/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 07/18/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 07/25/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 08/01/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 08/08/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 08/15/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 08/29/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 09/05/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 09/12/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 09/19/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 09/26/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 10/03/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 10/10/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 10/17/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 10/24/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 10/31/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 11/07/201311:15am-11:45am
Thu, 11/14/201311:15am-11:45am