Text Resize

Bilingual Storytime/ Hora de Cuentos Bilingües @ San Bruno Library

Programa interactivo de cuentos para hablantes de inglés, español o los dos.  El programa es para todos los niños, pero es ideal para los de 2 hasta 4 años de edad.  Interactive storytime for speakers of Spanish, English, or both.  All ages are welcome but storytime is specifically geared to 2-4 year olds and kids are encouraged to participate.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times until Sun May 03 2020 except Sat Jan 01 1115, Sat Jan 01 1115.
Tue, 11/30/1114All day
Tue, 12/07/1114All day
Tue, 12/14/1114All day
Tue, 12/21/1114All day
Tue, 12/28/1114All day
Tue, 01/04/1115All day
Tue, 01/11/1115All day
Tue, 01/18/1115All day
Tue, 01/25/1115All day
Tue, 02/01/1115All day
Tue, 02/08/1115All day
Tue, 02/15/1115All day
Tue, 02/22/1115All day
Tue, 03/01/1115All day
Tue, 03/08/1115All day
Tue, 03/15/1115All day
Tue, 03/22/1115All day
Tue, 03/29/1115All day
Tue, 04/05/1115All day
Tue, 04/12/1115All day
Tue, 04/19/1115All day
Tue, 04/26/1115All day
Tue, 05/03/1115All day
Tue, 05/10/1115All day
Tue, 05/17/1115All day
Tue, 05/24/1115All day
Tue, 05/31/1115All day
Tue, 06/07/1115All day
Tue, 06/14/1115All day
Tue, 06/21/1115All day
Tue, 06/28/1115All day
Tue, 07/05/1115All day
Tue, 07/12/1115All day
Tue, 07/19/1115All day
Tue, 07/26/1115All day
Tue, 08/02/1115All day
Tue, 08/09/1115All day
Tue, 08/16/1115All day
Tue, 08/23/1115All day
Tue, 08/30/1115All day
Tue, 09/06/1115All day
Tue, 09/13/1115All day
Tue, 09/20/1115All day
Tue, 09/27/1115All day
Tue, 10/04/1115All day
Tue, 10/11/1115All day
Tue, 10/18/1115All day
Tue, 10/25/1115All day
Tue, 11/01/1115All day
Tue, 11/08/1115All day
Tue, 11/15/1115All day
Tue, 11/22/1115All day