Text Resize

Bilingual Storytime/ Hora de Cuentos Bilingües @ San Bruno Library

Programa interactivo de cuentos para hablantes de inglés, español o los dos. El programa es para todos los niños, pero es ideal para los de 2 hasta 4 años de edad. Interactive storytime for speakers of Spanish, English, or both. All ages are welcome but storytime is specifically geared to 2-4 year olds and kids are encouraged to participate.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Tue May 28 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013.
Tue, 02/05/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/12/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/19/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/26/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/05/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/12/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/19/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 03/26/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/02/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/09/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/16/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/23/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 04/30/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/07/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/14/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 05/21/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/04/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/11/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/18/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 06/25/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/02/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/09/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/16/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/23/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 07/30/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/06/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/13/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/20/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 08/27/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/03/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/10/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/17/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 09/24/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/01/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/08/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/15/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/22/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 10/29/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/05/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/12/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/19/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 11/26/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/03/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/10/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/17/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 12/31/201311:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/07/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/14/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/21/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 01/28/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/04/201411:15am-11:45am
Tue, 02/11/201411:15am-11:45am